Expertise

References

PRODUCT PR

Addressed to individual target groups: We create targeted concepts for positioning and drawing attention to products and services. Close integration of other marketing tools help ensure maximum efficiency.

CORPORATE AND CELEBRITY PR

Image is essential for success: this area includes the development and realization of company PR programs, marketing goals and communication strategies to portray the company effectively, both internally and externally.

ONLINE STRATEGY CONSULTING

The golden digital era: online magazines and blogs are celebrating the success of the Web 2.0, but every platform and blog differs in a massive way. We know the leading e-medias and can help to find the perfect online platform to create successful digital strategies.

MEDIA RELATIONS

Since the agency was first founded, we have established the very finest personal contacts with key figures in all aspects of society that our clients can profit from. We also enjoy first-class long-standing contacts to media such as print, online, television and radio throughout Germany.

Our daily media work comprises of compiling and maintaining targeted distribution lists, the compilation of press material, organization and management of press conferences with individual evaluation, editorial meetings, theme suggestions, supply of exclusive press releases and interviews, all backed up by constant media monitoring.

EVENTS

We are experienced experts in the conception and organization of events and offer the very highest service level: from design and production of invitations and location selection, right through to the definition of dress codes. Afterwards the proper media documentation of the event is ensured.

A first-class event can only be successful if every single detail is considered. Therefore we plan and organize all aspects of an event with great care – whether it is pitching a tent for the caterer or special arrangements for celebrities. Next to creative ideas, experience and attention to detail are the most important ingredients for an unforgettable event.

Furthermore we offer strategic advice to companies concerning support for the fine arts and sponsoring as well as developing concepts for cultural events and their organization and management.

Expertise

Referenzen

PRODUKT-PR

Zielgruppengenaue Ansprache: Wir erstellen zielgruppenspezifische Konzepte zur Positionierung und Profilierung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Die enge Abstimmung mit allen sonstigen Marketingmaßnahmen garantiert höchste Effektivität.

UNTERNEHMENS- UND PERSONALITY-PR

Erfolgsfaktor Image: Hierzu gehören die Entwicklung und Realisierung von Programmen der Unternehmens-PR in Abstimmung mit den Marketingzielen und die Ausarbeitung von Kommunikationsstrategien zur Darstellung des Unternehmens nach außen und innen.

ONLINE-STRATEGIEBERATUNG

Das goldene digitale Zeitalter: Onlinemagazine und Blogs feiern den Erfolg des Web 2.0, allerdings unterscheiden sich die Plattformen und Blogs massiv voneinander. Wir kennen die führenden E-Medien und können bei der Suche nach der perfekten Onlineplattform zur Kreation erfolgreicher digitaler Strategien helfen.

MEDIENBEZIEHUNGEN

Persönliche Kontakte zählen: Seit der Gründung der Agentur haben wir die besten persönlichen Kontakte zu den Opinion Leaders unserer Gesellschaft, von denen unsere Kunden profitieren. Wir genießen darüber hinaus erstklassige langjährige Kontakte zu Medien im Print-, und Onlinebereich sowie zu Fernsehen und Radio in ganz Deutschland.

Zur täglichen Medienarbeit gehören die Erstellung und Pflege von zielgruppenorientierten Verteilern, die Erarbeitung von Pressematerial, die Organisation und Durchführung von Pressekonferenzen mit individueller Nachbereitung, Redaktionsgespräche mit den jeweils relevanten Medien, Themenvorschläge, die Vermittlung von Exklusiv-Veröffentlichungen und -Interviews sowie die kontinuierliche Medienbeobachtung.

EVENTS

Wir sind erfahrene Experten in der Konzeption und Organisation von Veranstaltungen und bieten ein Höchstmaß an Service: Von der Konzeption und Produktion der Einladungen über die Locationsuche bis hin zur Definition des Dresscodes. Zur Nachbereitung der Events gehört für uns eine entsprechende Mediendokumentation.

Ein hochklassiges Event kann nur dann zum Erfolg werden, wenn jedes kleine Detail stimmt. Aus diesem Grund planen und organisieren wir alle Aspekte eines Events mit der gleichen Sorgfalt – egal ob es sich um den Aufbau des Küchenzeltes oder um die Betreuung besonderer Gäste handelt. Denn neben kreativen Ideen sind Erfahrung und Sorgfalt die wichtigsten Zutaten für eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung.

Des Weiteren bieten wir Unternehmen strategische Beratung in den Bereichen Kunst- und Kulturförderung und Sponsoring an sowie die Konzeption, Organisation und Umsetzung von kulturellen Events.